Turnerings udvalg

Hjarbæk: Lisbeth Skals 28932249 lisbeth.skals@yahoo.dk
  Brita Rokkedal           22557427 brita_rokkedahl@yahoo.com
Aars: Ulla Falborg 20971876 jambofalborg@gmail.com
  Birte Hvid 40862677 birte.hvid@privat.dk
Skive: Betty Christensen 21918819 betty@fibermail.dk
  Jytte Spanner 42306882 jyspanner@hotmail.com

Hold kaptajner

Pulje 1 Tlf Navn Mail
Skive 1 28314346 Henny Søndergaard svenny@mail.dk
Hjarbæk 2 21463876 Petra Andersen Petra123andersen@hotmail.com
Skive 3 51506197 Jytte Frandsen jyttef.leifc@gmail.com
Aars 2 24234544 Ella Henriksen ellah@live.dk
       
Pulje 2      
Skive 2 40346616 Mette Krarup mettekrarup16b@gmail.com
Løgstør 60557980 Inger Dalsgaard ide@vestervang.org
Hjarbæk 1 22557427 Brita Rokkedal Brita_rokkedahl@yahoo.com
Aars 1 40862677 Birte Hvid birte.hvid@privat.dk
       
Pulje 3      
Skive 6 42306882 Jytte Spanner jspanner@hotmail.com
Hjarbæk 3 27511020 Jonna Nielsen flemming@designfrisor.dk
Skive 4 22805904 Karen Marie Ø. Jensen kbj7800@jensen.mail.dk
Hvalpsund 1 40372043 Karen Møller expotrain@post.com
       
Pulje 4      
Skive 5 21610104 Gudrun Ramsdahl                         fam.ramsdahl@hotmail.com
Harrevig 28893272 Judith Arnfast, judith.arnfast@gmail.com
Hjarbæk 4 30235051 Ida Larsson aidakabelmail.dk
Hvalpsund 2 21722765 Else Mortensen elsemortensen39@gmail.com