Turnerings udvalg

Hjarbæk: Lisbeth Skals 28932249 lisbeth.skals@yahoo.dk
  Brita Rokkedal           22557427 brita_rokkedahl@yahoo.com
Aars: Ulla Falborg 20971876 jambofalborg@gmail.com
  Birte Hvid 40862677 birte.hvid@privat.dk
Skive: Betty Christensen 21918819 gamma0853@gmail.com
  Jytte Spanner 42306882 jyspanner@hotmail.com

Hold kaptajner

Pulje 1 Tlf Navn Mail
Skive 1 28314345 Henny Søndergaard svenny@mail.dk
Hjarbæk 1 21463876 Petra Andersen Petra123andersen@hotmail.com
Skive 2 21918819 Betty Christensen gamma0853@gmail.com
Harrevig 1 40585576 Birthe Kjær birthekjaer12@gmail.com
Hvalpsund 23390341 Hanne Klitgaard Madsen rypevej16@gmail.com
Pulje 2      
Skive 3 51506197 Jytte Frandsen jyttef.leifc@gmail.com
Skive 4 30566902 Marianna Hansen mariannah902@gmail.com
Harrevig 2 28893272 Judith Arnfast, judith.arnfast@gmail.com
Hjarbæk 2 22557427 Brita Rokkedal Brita_rokkedahl@yahoo.com
Aars 1 24234544 Ella Henriksen ellah@live.dk
Pulje 3      
Skive 5 21610104 Gudrun Ramsdahl fam.ramsdahl@hotmail.com
Skive 6 42306882 Jytte Spanner jyspanner@hotmail.com
Hjarbæk 3 27511020 Jonna Nielsen flemming@design-frisor.dk
Løgstør 20873376 Naja Nielsen najajoergen@gmail.com
Aars 2 40862677 Birte Hvid birte.hvid@privat.dk